A UK publication by Music Sales Limited.


Guitar instructional with tabs of these songs:


 1. Manic Street Preachers - A Design For Life

 2. Oasis - Don't Look Back In Anger

 3. Kula Shaker - Hush

 4. Aerosmith - Walk This way

 5. U2 - Where The Streets Have No Name

 6. The Stone Roses - I Am The Resurrection 


CD is not included (unfortunately; got missing).  Featuring music notes and tabs for guitars. 


Approximately 80 pages in material presented excluding the covers.


Thank you for your interest. 


Please feel free to ask me any questions that you may have for this book. I do welcome any requests for additional photos as well. Please inform me which photo angles you would like to have more details on and I would gladly oblige.

Total Guitar 6 Classic Tracks (G)